Gluten-free Pumpkin Waffles

I started writing this blog to record my attempts with all things Pinteresting. I’m so glad you’ve stumbled on it!

This morning I found a recipe for gluten-free pumpkin pancakes: http://www.houseofbrinson.com/home/2013/4/18/a-confession-pancakes.html#.UmPxNpm9LCR

I decided to alter it a bit, using coconut oil instead of vegetable oil, pumpkin pie spice instead of the individual spices, and milk instead of almond milk. I added almost a half cup more milk than the recipe requested, and it was still too thick for pancake batter… So I made waffles!

20131020-095332.jpg

Leave a Reply

