Matchy Matchy: my Vera Bradley decoupage style notebook

I love Vera Bradley products! I love getting all of the matching accessories, from stationary to wallets that coordinate with my favorite bags.

20131012-154546.jpg

I must admit, I’m a little disappointed that the laptop skins are not being sold in the newest patterns. So when it was time for a new computer bag, I started with the available laptop skins, selected Hello Dahlia, then bought a bag to match!

20131012-154917.jpg

But there are no stationary items (that I could use) left in Hello Dahlia so I was forced to get crafty!

With the strips of adhesive laptop skin left after outfitting my computer, and a little fancy patterned packing tape, I decorated a set of Moleskin notebooks. Not bad!

20131012-155141.jpg

Leave a Reply

